Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnt Green CC

View

Senior Cricket Awards Evening

7 months ago By Rob Warner

Saturday 18th November sees our annual awards evening for all senior teams.

Families and friends all welcome from 7.15 pm at the cricket club.

Hot food will be put on and bar open of course!

Updated 10:04 - 2 Nov 2017 by Rob Warner

Where next?

Alan Guest Former member and Barnt Green player Alan Guest has passed away.

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Schedule
Tue 19 Jun
a
Friendly 18:00
a
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Wed 20 Jun
h
League 18:00
Thu 21 Jun
h
League 18:15
Sat 23 Jun
a
Saturday 1st XI Dorridge CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
h
Saturday 2nd XI Bromsgrove CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
h
Saturday 3rd XI Pershore CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
a
Festival 09:30
h
League 10:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 18:15
a
League 18:15
Tue 26 Jun
h
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Wed 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:15
Sat 30 Jun
h
Saturday 1st XI Walsall CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
a
Saturday 2nd XI Walsall CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors