Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnt Green CC

View
Mr Bill Thomas

Mr Bill Thomas

Skipper Sutton asks for more intelligence with bat

Despite skittling Moseley out for 123 on Saturday, the Green suffered another defeat, going down by 20 runs.

Membership form and privacy statement

All members are required to complete a membership and privacy form

Junior Training Begins Friday 20th April

Quick reminder that 2018 junior training begins this Friday.

Delayed start to Birmingham Premier League

Following continued poor weather hampering pre season preparations, Birmingham Premier League fixtures will now start on 28th April.

Latest

Team news

Barnt Green Under 12's win at New Road

Fantastic win on Sunday......

Fixtures
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
a
Friendly 18:00
a
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Wed 20 Jun
h
League 18:00
Thu 21 Jun
h
League 18:15
Sat 23 Jun
a
Saturday 1st XI Dorridge CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
h
Saturday 2nd XI Bromsgrove CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
h
Saturday 3rd XI Pershore CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
a
Festival 09:30
h
League 10:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 18:15
a
League 18:15
Tue 26 Jun
h
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Wed 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:15
Sat 30 Jun
h
Saturday 1st XI Walsall CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
a
Saturday 2nd XI Walsall CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Club photos
U15 ECB 2016
3 photos
2014 Junior Awards
12 photos
U9's in Action
4 photos
2016 Kit Preview
9 photos
U12
2 photos
U12 By Nicky Cullen
Club videos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors