Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnt Green CC

View

1st XI match at home OFF

2 years ago By Rob Warner

Recent rain has meant that today's home match v Ombersley in the Birmingham Premier League is OFF

..

Updated 14:45 - 21 Jun 2016 by Rob Warner

Where next?

Matt Lamb secures contract with Warks Big congratulations to our own Matt Lamb in securing his first professional contract with Warwickshire.
Senior Roundup 12th June 1sts and 2nds falter, 3rds push on, and 4ths slip up at Stourbridge

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 24 Jun
a
Festival 09:30
h
League 10:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 18:15
a
League 18:15
Tue 26 Jun
h
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Wed 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:15
Sat 30 Jun
h
Saturday 1st XI Walsall CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
a
Saturday 2nd XI Walsall CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
Sun 1 Jul
a
Festival 09:30
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 2 Jul
h
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Tue 3 Jul
a
League 18:15
a
League 18:15
Wed 4 Jul
h
League 18:15
Thu 5 Jul
Sat 7 Jul
a
League 12:00
h
Saturday 2nd XI Wombourne CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
h
Saturday 3rd XI Highley CC - 1st XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors