Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnt Green CC

View

Junior Awards Night 8th September

10 months ago By Rob Warner

Our annual awards night will be this Friday.

Please come along and support our juniors

Updated 12:50 - 5 Sep 2017 by Rob Warner

Where next?

Special guest Ashley Giles for charity fundraiser This Wednesday sees us host the Andy Payne charity match where Ashley has kindly agreed to draw the evening's raffle.

Comments

Loading comments

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Fixtures
Tue 17 Jul
a
League 18:15
a
League 18:15
Wed 18 Jul
Thu 19 Jul
a
Cup 18:00
Fri 20 Jul
a
Friendly 18:00
Sat 21 Jul
a
League 12:00
h
Saturday 2nd XI Pershore CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
h
Saturday 3rd XI Cookhill CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
Sun 22 Jul
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 13:00
Mon 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:15
Tue 24 Jul
h
League 18:15
Thu 26 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 27 Jul
a
League 10:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
Saturday 1st XI Shrewsbury CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
a
Saturday 2nd XI Shrewsbury CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
a
Saturday 3rd XI Droitwich Spa CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors