Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnt Green CC

View

Last Junior Training 2nd September - Awards 9th September

1 year ago By Rob Warner

All, Last Junior training will be this Friday (2nd), and our awards night will be held on Friday 9th September.

Hope to see as many of you there as possible.

Updated 17:30 - 1 Sep 2016 by Rob Warner

Where next?

JUNIOR AWARDS EVENING - FRIDAY 9TH SEPTEMBER - 6.30pm Look forward to seeing everyone one for the Last Friday Night of the Summer!
Tom Banton Representing South & West U17 Congratulations to Tom on his selection for the South & West Regional U17 squad in this year's Super 4s competition.

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
Friendly 18:00
a
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Wed 20 Jun
h
League 18:00
Thu 21 Jun
h
League 18:15
Sat 23 Jun
a
Saturday 1st XI Dorridge CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
h
Saturday 2nd XI Bromsgrove CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
h
Saturday 3rd XI Pershore CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
a
Festival 09:30
h
League 10:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 18:15
a
League 18:15
Tue 26 Jun
h
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Wed 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:15
Sat 30 Jun
h
Saturday 1st XI Walsall CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
a
Saturday 2nd XI Walsall CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors