MARQUEE AT BGCC AVAILABLE FOR HIRE - FRIDAY 22ND SEPTEMBER

2 weeks ago By Samantha Meredith

Host your own private party in the Marquee

Owing to a cancellation we have the beautiful marquee we are using for the Annual Ball on 23rd September available for private hire on Friday 22nd September.

In the first instance please get in touch with Sam Meredith

Tel 07787 226065

Updated 12:02 - 8 Jun 2017 by Samantha Meredith

Where next?

Barnt Green Under 13 and Under 15 County Champions Our Under 13 team triumphed on Sunday to take the County Cup and progress to the next round of the ECB Nationals.

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Tue 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Wed 28 Jun
h
League 18:15
Thu 29 Jun
a
Cup 18:00
a
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Sat 1 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
a
Saturday 3rd XI Droitwich Spa CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
h
Saturday 4th XI Droitwich Spa CC - 4th XI
League 13:00
Sun 2 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 15:00
Mon 3 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:15
a
League 18:15
Tue 4 Jul
h
League 18:15
Wed 5 Jul
a
Cup 18:30
Sat 8 Jul
a
Saturday 1st XI Brockhampton CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
h
League 12:30
h
Saturday 3rd XI Enville CC, Staffs - 3rd XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors