Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnt Green CC

View

MARQUEE AT BGCC AVAILABLE FOR HIRE - FRIDAY 22ND SEPTEMBER

1 year ago By Samantha Meredith

Host your own private party in the Marquee

Owing to a cancellation we have the beautiful marquee we are using for the Annual Ball on 23rd September available for private hire on Friday 22nd September.

In the first instance please get in touch with Sam Meredith

Tel 07787 226065

Updated 12:02 - 8 Jun 2017 by Samantha Meredith

Where next?

Barnt Green Under 13 and Under 15 County Champions Our Under 13 team triumphed on Sunday to take the County Cup and progress to the next round of the ECB Nationals.
Playing And Training Kit Important information re kit

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
Friendly 18:00
a
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Wed 20 Jun
h
League 18:00
Thu 21 Jun
h
League 18:15
Sat 23 Jun
a
Saturday 1st XI Dorridge CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
h
Saturday 2nd XI Bromsgrove CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
h
Saturday 3rd XI Pershore CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
a
Festival 09:30
h
League 10:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 18:15
a
League 18:15
Tue 26 Jun
h
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Wed 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:15
Sat 30 Jun
h
Saturday 1st XI Walsall CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
a
Saturday 2nd XI Walsall CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors