Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnt Green CC

View

ST PATRICK'S NIGHT PARTY - FRIDAY 17TH MARCH

1 year ago By Samantha Meredith

Live Music from Taylormade and Disco

Barnt Green Cricket Club presents
A Fundraising St Patricks Night Party
At The Marquee, BGCC, Cherry Hill Rd B45

Friday 17th March - 8pm until Midnight

Live Music Taylormade & Discotheque

Tickets - £10

To purchase tickets call Vanessa - 07967 164877


Updated 21:09 - 17 Apr 2017 by Rob Warner

Where next?

Sporting Lunch with Ronnie Irani - Book Now Thursday 16th March sees us welcome the former England and Essex cricketer as Guest Speaker at our Sporting Lunch.
Club AGM Monday 6th February All members are welcome to the club's 2017 AGM on Monday 6th February, 8pm at the clubhouse.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 24 Jun
a
Festival 09:30
h
League 10:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 18:15
a
League 18:15
Tue 26 Jun
h
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Wed 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:15
Sat 30 Jun
h
Saturday 1st XI Walsall CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
a
Saturday 2nd XI Walsall CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
Sun 1 Jul
a
Festival 09:30
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 2 Jul
h
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Tue 3 Jul
a
League 18:15
a
League 18:15
Wed 4 Jul
h
League 18:15
Thu 5 Jul
Sat 7 Jul
a
League 12:00
h
Saturday 2nd XI Wombourne CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
h
Saturday 3rd XI Highley CC - 1st XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors