Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnt Green CC

View

Young Lions call up for Tom

1 year ago By Rob Warner

Well done to Tom in his selection for this winter's Young Lions squad.

Tom, who has also been playing for Somerset's 2nd XI, will be part of a 17-man squad to train at Loughborough over the winter and the opportunity to join up with the other squads in Dubai later in the year.

Well done from all at the club!

Updated 08:43 - 1 Oct 2016 by Rob Warner

Where next?

Club Kit for Christmas Struggling for ideas for presents this year? See the attached flyer for what's on offer.
U11 County KO Cup Champions Our budding Under 11 side saw off opponents Worcester on Sunday's Finals Day at Bromsgrove, adding to the juniors' silverware collection.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 24 Jun
a
Festival 09:30
h
League 10:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 18:15
a
League 18:15
Tue 26 Jun
h
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Wed 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:15
Sat 30 Jun
h
Saturday 1st XI Walsall CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
a
Saturday 2nd XI Walsall CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
Sun 1 Jul
a
Festival 09:30
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 2 Jul
h
League 18:15
h
League 18:15
Tue 3 Jul
a
League 18:15
a
League 18:15
Wed 4 Jul
h
League 18:15
Thu 5 Jul
Sat 7 Jul
a
League 12:00
h
Saturday 2nd XI Wombourne CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
h
Saturday 3rd XI Highley CC - 1st XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors